Ventura County Employers



Below is a list of local Ventura County employers.


Check out Ventura County jobs at this link.


Also, check out this website for information regarding Ventura County Economy and Employment.


County of Ventura: http://portal.countyofventura.org/portal/page/portal/cov/working_here

Amgen: http://www.amgen.com/careers/careers.html

Guitar Center: http://gc.guitarcenter.com/careers/

Haas Automation: www.haasjobs.com/Applicants

Harbor Freight: www.harborfreight.com/cpi/taf/employment.taf

Health Net: www.careersathealthnet.com/searchjobs.asp

Helix Medical: www.helixmedical.com/careers/index.html

HRL Laboratories: http://hrl.com/careers/cars_jobs.html

ICG Commerce: www.icgcommerce.com/corporate/doc/html/careers/index.htm

Impact Sciences: www.impactsciences.com/positions.html

Industrial Tools Inc: www.iti-abrasives.com/careers.aspx

Informa: www.informars.com/main/Company/Employment.aspx#LosAngeles

Inphi: www.inphi.com/careers.php

Interface Children Family Services: http://icfs.org/jobs.html

Interlink Electronics: www.interlinkelectronics.com/Careers

Interthinx: https://jobs-interthinx.icims.com/jobs/intro

Intuit (Digital Insight): www.intuitcareers.com/home/

iQstor: www.iqstor.com/join_us/pos_avail.htm

ITT (formerly EDO): www.defense.itt.com/careers-main.htm

Ixia: www.ixiacom.com/about_us/careers

JD Power: www.jdpower.com/corporate/careers/opportunities/

JH Biotech: www.jhbiotech.com/index/Employment.htm

Jacob & Hefner: http://jhapc.com/jhawebsite/Open_Positions.html

JDSU: www.jdsu.com/careers/search-jobs-apply.html

Jensen Design & Survey: www.jdscivil.com/pages/3013/Job_Openings.htm

Johanson Technology: www.johansontechnology.com/en/employment.html

Kaiser Permanente: http://kaiserpermanentejobs.org

K-Swiss: www.applicantstack.com/client/kswiss/x/openings

L-3 Communications: http://lsgcareers.l-3com.com/careers/list.html

Limoneira: www.limoneira.com/corporate/contact-limoneira.html

Line 6: http://line6.com/company/jobs/

Los Robles Medical Center: www.losrobleshospital.com

Lynda.com: www.lynda.com/aboutus/jobs.aspx

Mercury Insurance: http://mercuryinsurance.com/about/careers-jobs

Moorpark Unified School District www.mrpk.k12.ca.us

Move.com: http://careers.move.com/

National Technical Services: www.ntscorp.com/careers/internal/index.php

National Veterinarian Associates: www.nvaonline.com/careers

Neversoft: www.neversoft.com/site/hiring.html

Nevion: www.nevion.com/about/career/

Northrop Grumman: http://careers.northropgrumman.com

Nova Development: www.novadevelopment.com/company/careers/jobs.html

NuSil Technology: http://nusil.com/about/careers/carpinteria.aspx

Omni Update: http://omniupdate.com/about/careers/

Opto Test: www.optotest.com/Work.html

Oxnard School District www.oxnardsd.org

Oxnard Union High School District www.ouhsd.k12.ca.us/human_resources/employment.htm

Pacific Capital Bancorp www.pcbancorp.com

PacificComp: www.pacificcomp.com/Employment/OpenPositions.aspx

Pacific Beverage Company: www.jordanos.com/job_postings.html

Parker: https://parker.tms.hrdepartment.com/cgi-bin/a/searchjobs.cgi

Patagonia: www.patagonia.com/usa/patagonia.go?assetid=4491&ln=33

Quest Diagnostics: www.questdiagnostics.com/brand/careers/index.html

Paychex www.paychex.com/careers/

Pepperdine University: https://jobs.pepperdine.edu

Pepsi Beverage Company: www.pepsico.com/Careers/Opportunities-for-Professionals/Career-Search.html

Pleasant Holidays: www.pleasantholidays.com/PleasantHolidaysWeb/EmploymentOpportunityListDisplay.do

Pleasant Valley School District www.pvsd.k12.ca.us

ADP: http://jobs.adp.com/

Event Calendar

Top 3 Regional News Articles

Spotlight News

Site Login